



## POLICY SCHEDULE FOR FIDELITY GUARANTEE (Named(Floating)) INSURANCE

#### UIN NUMBER - IRDAN190P0105100001

	OIN NOWIDER - IF	DAN 190FU 103 10000 I		
Insured's Name	PRAGATI MULTI SERVICES PVT LTD			
	Insured's Details		Issuing Office Details	
Customer ID:	PO69328709	Office Code	Waluj Aurangabad (160503)	
Insured's Address:	UNIT NO 20, 2ND FLR., LODHA SUPREMUS, DR E MOSES ROAD, WORLI NAKA, MUMBAI MUMBAI ,MAHARASHTRA, 400001	Office Address:	Plot no P-134, Near More Chowk, MIDC Industrial, Area, Waluj ,431136	
Phone No	XXXXX4452	Phone No	02402553544 / 9960008854	
E-mail/Fax	dinesh.pandit@lokmat.com,	E-mail/Fax	kundan.purty@newindia.co.in	
PAN No		S.Tax Regn. No	AAACN4165CST178	
GSTIN/UIN	27AAHCP7065Q1ZK / NA	GSTIN	27AAACN4165C3ZP	
		SAC	997139 (Other non-life insurance services excl RI)	

## **Policy Details**

Policy Number	16050346220800000003	Business Source Code		
Period of Insurance	From: 29/08/2022 12:00:01 AM To: 28/08/2023 11:59:59 PM	Dev.Off. level/Broker/Corp. Agent/Web Aggregator/CPSC User	Jainuine Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd (DA3388757) 160503_Jainuine - (SI00253690),	
Date of Proposal	29-Aug-22	Agent/Bancassurance/Spe cified Person		
Prev. Policy no.		Phone No	02402350377, 9850049400 / NA	
Client Type	Non-Corporate	E-mail/Fax	kailash@jainuineinsurance.co.in,	

Premium(₹)	GST(₹)	Total(₹)	Total:(₹ in words)	Receipt No. & Date
6600	1188	7788	RUPEES SEVEN THOUSAND SEVEN HUNDRED EIGHTY- EIGHT ONLY	16050381220000000561 - 01/09/22

## Details of the Insured covered under the policy:

Sl. No.	No. of persons covered	Guarantee Limit per person	Total Guarantee Amount
1	120	1000000	1000000

SI. No.	Name of Employee	Cadre	
1	720329 RAVI JADHAV	EXECUTIVE RECEIVABLES	
2	710022 GANESH LOKHANDE	JR.EXECUTIVE RECEIVABLES	
3	750376 PRASHANT ARAK	DY.MANAGER-CIR	
4	750379 ISHTIYAQUE SHAIKH	ASSTT. MANAGER-CIR	
5	720903 ANIL DESHMUKH	P/T JR. EXECUTIVE-CIR	
6	721058 AKSHAY SONTAKKE	JR.EXECUTIVE-CIR(PEOM)	
7	720254 MAYUR NAKHATE	JR.EXECUTIVE-CIR	
8	8 720092 MANGESH KUMTHE JR.EXECUTIVE-CIR		
9	9 710019 SACHINKUMAR JOSHI EXECUTIVE-CIR		
10	720203 SJHAIKH WAJED	JR.EXECUTIVE-CIR	
11	720326 DILIP ADHE	JR.EXECUTIVE-CIR(PROM)	
12	720984 BALASAHEB TAKALE	ASSTT.EXECUTIVE-CIR(PROM)	
13	721059 SHAILESH DESHMUKH	EXECUTIVE-CIR(RPOM)	
14	14 OC0333 LAKSHMAN GHULE CASH-SALES		
15	OC0332 PRASHANT THORAT	CASH-SALES	
16	OC0331 SHIVAJI MUNDHE	CASH-SALES	
17	OC0330 KISHOR GHULE	CASH-SALES	



10	OCOSSO A PLUICUEN NATUAR	CACH CALEC
18	OC0329 ABHISHEK KATHAR	CASH-SALES
19 20	720845 RAFIQUE SHAIKH 720934 PAWAN	SR.EXECUTIVE-EVENTS  EXECUTIVE-EVENTS
	KUCHALKUNTHE	ID EVECUTIVE LO
21	721241 DISHA DATWANI	JR.EXECUTIVE-LC
22	720599 ASHOK GHARAT	P/T JR.EXECUTIVE-LC
23	721296 SACHIN PANJAGE	EXECUTIVE-LC
24	711224 PRIYADARSHI PAKHALE	EXECUTIVE-ADVT(CLASSIFIED)
25	710275 SHIVSAMBHA RUMALE	CLERK
26	721076 SHIVAM PAWAR	JR.EXECUTIVE-MARKETING
27	720006 PANKAJ KAWADE	EXECUTIVE-ADVT(CLASSIFIED)
28	721021 RAMESH DHAKARE	JR.EXECUTIVE-MARKETING
29	710090 NILESH AGRAWAL	EXECUTIVE-STORE
30	720259 REENA KUDALE	ASSTT. ACCOUNT
31	710205 PRATIK SAHUJI	EXECUTIVE
32	710676 RAJESH SHINGARE	JR.EXECUTIVE
33	720162 SACHIN KOLI	SR.EXECUTIVE-EVENTS
34	720818 SHIVANI PAWATE	JR.EXECUTIVE-LC
35	720823 PRASHANT JADHAV	P/T JR.EXECUTIVE-LC
36	710129 VISHWAJIT GUJAR	EXECUTIVE
37	721072 PRAVIN WAINGANKAR	JR.EXECUTIVE
38	720357 UDAY JOSHI	IR.EXECUTIVE
39	710289 MANISHA NAIK	JR.EXECUTIVE-ADVT(OPTS)
40	720068 VIVEK RANE	EXECUTIVE-MARKETING
41	720008 SIRAJ BHORE	EXECUTIVE-RECOVERY
42	720098 SIRAJ BITORE 720102 DHANAJI PATIL	SR.EXECUTIVE-MARKETING
43	750712 SURYAKANT PATIL	JR.EXECUTIVE-MARKETING
44 45	750713 SHASHIKANT MORE	SR.EXECUTIVE (PROM)
	720106 Santosh Jadhav	Executive-Marketing
46	720176 Anupkumar Chourasiya	Jr. Executive-Receivables
47	720325 Pratapsinh Deshmukh	Jr. Executive-Recovery
48	720075 Sandeep Gawade	Jr. Executive-Recovery
49	721325 Amol Khapare	Jr. Executive-
50	721255 Uttam Sawant	Executive-Advt(Sales)
51	721220 Snehal Ghatage	Jr.Executive-Lc
52	721316Vaishali Patil	P/T Jr.Executive-Lc
53	720952Vikrant Desai	Executive-Events
54	720997Sneha Todkar	P/T Jr.Executive-Lc
55	721019Nilesh Awale	Jr. Executive
56	721233Prabhakar Pawar	Sr. Executive-Advt(Sales)
50 	720951Sumit Patil	P/T Ir.Executive
58	720994Ganesh Lalasaheb Shinde	Jr.Executive
59	720142Layakpasha Mahmad Pathan	Representative Marketing
60	720696Balaji Abhaykumar Wade	Jr.Executive
61	720595Mandakini Sangmeshwar Shetkar	AsstCo Ordinator



62	750530Ganesh Gurulingappa Khubba	Jr.Executive
63	720559Pravin Nagnath Londhe	Representative Recovery
64	720586Riyaz Gafur Shaikh	Representative Marketing
65	720905Shiril Jadhao	Ir.Executive
66	721283Raghu Burla	Jr.Executive
67	721286Dhammadip Janrao	Ir.Executive
68	720869Avinash Shelake	Representative
69	721321Pramod Waghmare	Executive
70	721175Prakash Vagare	Executive-Receivables
71	720880Avinash Kuchekar	Executive
72	721123Sachin Pujari	Sr. Executive
73	721088Rahul More	Ir. Executive
74	721223Somnath Pawar	Executive
75	720112Dadarao Ghuge	Executive
76	720112Dadarao Gridge 720334Vikas Satpute	Jr. Executive
77	710057Shaikh Sayeed	Ir.Executive
78	721095Anil Antre	Sr Executive
79	721093Ailii Ailite 710114Sudhir Gaikwad	Ir Executive
80		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
81	711000Eknath More	Sr. Executive-Advt
	720032Mangesh Katake	Jr Executive
82	720051Pradeep Sathe	Jr Executive
83	720122Nanasaheb Supekar	Jr. Executive-Marketing
84	720152Ashwin Mutha	Advertisement
85	720153Vasant Wagh	Circulation
86	720154Akshay Kharat	Advertisement
87	720581Shivaji Pawar	LM - Editorial
88	720606Mahesh Khendake	Circulation
89	720852Onkar Joshi	<u>Lokmat-Connect</u>
90	721252Pratik zarkar	Lokmat-Connect
91	721222Abhijeet Nikam	Advertisement
92	721217Parag Deshpande	Advertisement
93	721006Rohit Teke	LM - Editorial
94	721007Annasaheb Navathar	LM - Editorial
95	721009Nitin Gawali	Advertisement
96	750410Arun Waghmode	LM - Editorial
97	750411Chandrakant Shelke	LM - Editorial
98	750413Sahebrao Narsale	LM - Editorial
99	721329Apurva Pradhan	Lokmat-Connect
100	720207Prasad Mahajan	Management
101	710138Santosh Devidas Kagle	Advertisement
102	720189Nitin Duryodhan Bhagat	Advertisement
103	720352Sumit Dilip Kanhed	Advertisement
104	720283Sainath Narayan rao Gudewar	Advt. Recovery
105	720819Shivaji Ramrao Thorat	Advt. Recovery
106	721193Dnyaneshwar Sarje	Advt. Recovery
107	720186Rajkumar Shankarrao Bagate	Circulation
108	720262Laxman Ramesh Phulpagar	Circulation
109	720079Arvind Damaji Sawale	Circulation

# THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD. (Government of India Undertaking)



SI. No.	Name of Employee	Cadre
110	711246Amarjeet Warale	Circulation
111	720366Sapna Gangaprasad Bhagwat	Event
112	721116Tejaswini Deshmukh	Event
113	711326Mahesh Berulkar	Event
114	721362Mangesh Hambarde	Event
115	721171Shubham Mahamuni	Circulation
116	720350Gajanan Bhabhale	Advertisement
117	721216Nitin Prakash Raut	Advertisement
118	721381Gajanan Bijjewar	Advertisement
119	721053Onkar Dharmadhikari	Advertisement
120	721218Radhakishan Karahale	Advertisement

Excess	0
Special Conditions	AS PER POLICY

## Premium and GST Details

	Rate of Tax	Amount in INR
Premium		₹ 6600.00
SGST	9	594
CGST	9	594
IGST	0	0

The policy shall be subject to FIDELITY GUARANTEE INSURANCE policy clauses attached herewith. In witness whereof the undersigned being duly authorized by the Insurers and on behalf of the Insurers has (have) hereunder set his (their) hand(s) on this

For and on behalf of The New India Assurance Company Limited

Date of Issue: 01/09/2022

Duly Constituted Attorney(s)

Mudrank	Dt.	(	consolidated Stamp Fees Paid by Pay Order Number_	vide receipt
number	<u>dt.</u>		_	

We hereby declare that though our aggregate turnover in any preceding financial year from 2017-18 onwards is more than the aggregate turnover notified under sub-rule (4) of rule 48, we are not required to prepare an invoice in terms of the provisions of the said sub-rule.

Tax Invoice No: 16050322P0001117

IRDA Registration Number: 190
NIA PAN NUMBER: AAACN4165C